Huntington Manor Fire District

Public Notices
Board Of Fire Commissioners
District Employees
Our Locations
Contact Us

Board Of Fire Commissioners

Board Of Fire Commissioners
Christopher Fusaro
Chairman of the Board

Carlo Conte, Commissioner

Dane Martin, Commissioner

Michael Pastore, Commissioner

 Raymond Spatafora, Commissioner


Vincent Bifano
Senior Firehouse Attendant 
    Candice Thomson                 Barbara Springsteen
District Treasurer                     District Secretary

The Board of Fire Commissioners will meet at headquarters the third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM unless otherwise stated. The meetings are open to the public.

Huntington Manor Fire District
1650 New York Ave
Huntington Station New York 11746
(631)427-1629 Fax (631)427-1142